FREE UK MAINLAND DELIVERY FOR ORDERS £30 AND OVER

Trade Enquiries

Are you interested in becoming a stockist? Please find the relevant contact information below. 

UK Regional Agents 🇬🇧
Scotland - Richard McKnight  07919 902 464 
richardmcknight77@hotmail.com
North West/Cumbria - Jill Walmsley  07798 534 464 
info@jillwalmsley.co.uk
Midlands - Nicola Cooper  07710 792 414  
enquiries@flossandrock.co.uk
East - Richard Longmate  07710 231842 
richard@richardlongmate.co.uk
South West - Martin Giles  07415 761622
mpgpagencies@gmail.com
London - Nicola Cooper  07710 792 414  
fionalynchehan@clara.co.uk
South East - Nicola Cooper  07710 792 414 
nicolacooper10@gmail.com
Ireland (North & South) - Orlaigh Garvey  086 818 4666
orlaighgarvey@gmail.com 
North East - Sue Kenny 07775 558 205
bikerbaby_7@hotmail.com
  
French Regional Agents 🇫🇷
South West - Robert Mercier +33 (0) 618 800 887  
haouti@wanadoo.fr
South East (Lyons) - Carole Benetiere +33 (0) 680 387 905 
carole.benetiere@gmail.com
Paris/Ile de France - Sarah Fay +33 (0) 620 510 240
vrp.paris@gmail.com
North West - Arnaud Gicquel +33 (0) 663 341 463
arnaudgicquel1@orange.fr
    
Italian Distributor 🇮🇹
REM Distribuzione SRL: 0039 059 867 6617/ Shop@remdistribuzione.com
ordini@remdistribuzione.com 
   
Spainish Distributor 🇪🇸
Naico Discat S.L - Jordi Naudo: 0034 93 886 9060
jordi@comercialnim.com

USA 🇺🇸
   Please visit our USA Website and check out Agents Contact in the footer 

If your region/country is not shown above or if you'd like distributor details for your country please email our Head Office who will be more than happy to assist you. 
Denise Knight
Tel: 01253 831 512
Email: Denise@atelierhomeandgift.co.uk
Lynda Goodson
Tel: 01253 831 540 
Email: lynda@atelierhomeandgift.co.uk