Royal Mail are currently experiencing delays in orders due to staff isolating. If you would like your order to be despatched by DPD - please select 'Express Delivery' at checkout (orders placed by 11am Mon - Thurs guaranteed Next Day delivery)

Trade Enquiries

Are you interested in becoming a stockist? Please find the relevant contact information below. 

UK Regional Agents 🇬🇧
Scotland - Richard McKnight  07919 902 464 
richardmcknight77@hotmail.com
North West/Cumbria - Tina Morse  07984 499081 
tina@tw-agencies.co.uk
Midlands - Nicola Cooper  07710 792 414  
nicolacooper10@gmail.com
East - Richard Longmate  07710 231842 
richard@richardlongmate.co.uk
South West - Martin Giles  07415 761622
mpgpagencies@gmail.com
London - Nicola Cooper  07710 792 414  
nicolacooper10@gmail.com
South East - Nicola Cooper  07710 792 414 
nicolacooper10@gmail.com
Ireland (North & South) - Orlaigh Garvey  086 818 4666
orlaighgarvey@gmail.com 
North East - Sue Kenny 07775 558 205
bikerbaby_7@hotmail.co.uk
  
France Regional Agents 🇫🇷
Paris/Ile de France - Sarah Fay +33 (0) 620 510 240
vrp.paris@gmail.com

Italy Distributor 🇮🇹
Proludis Toys - Caterina T: 0039 442-88715 / 442-50638
info@prolusids.it
giovanni@proludis.it
   
Spain/Portugal Distributor 🇪🇸🇵🇹
Naico Discat S.L - Jordi Naudo: 0034 93 886 9060
comp@commercialnim.com
jordi@comercialnim.com

Israel Distributor 🇮🇱
Yeladimstore
amalia@yeladimstore.com

Greece Distributor 🇬🇷
Mikedis SA
aris_mikedis@hotmail.com

Gulf Region (Dubai/Middle East) Distributor 🇦🇪
On Mode General Trading Fzc
berkan@onmodefashion.com

Turkey Distributor 🇹🇷
Polar Star Jr
burcu.alpoguz@polarstarjr.com

Australia Distributor 🇦🇺
Bobangles
Catherine@bobangles.com.au

Poland Distributor 🇵🇱
Babee Planet
dominika@babeeplanet.pl

Austria Agent 🇦🇹
Renag
fiton@renag.at

Singapore Distributor 🇸🇬
C K Grace Marketing Pte Ltd
gracie@ckgrace.com.sg

New Zealand Distributor 🇳🇿
Live Wires
helen@livewires.co.nz

Baltic States Distributor 🇪🇪🇱🇻🇱🇹
UAB Zuja
info@zuja.lt

South Africa Distributor 🇿🇦
Sugar Dots
jodi@sugardots.co.za

Slovakia & Czechia Distributor 🇸🇰🇨🇿
Medipharm Slovakia sro
m.tinakova@medipharm.sk

Netherlands Distributor 🇳🇱
Merchandise Fever
mirjam@merchandisefever.nl

Switzerland Distributor 🇨🇭
Mixbox
mixbox@bluewin.ch

Romania Distributor 🇷🇴
SC Juland by Oti SRL
otilia@juland.ro

Taiwan Distributor 🇹🇼
Bright Origins
winniewilson@brightorigins.com

USA 🇺🇸
   Please visit our USA Website and check out Agents Contact in the footer 

If your region/country is not shown above or if you'd like distributor details for your country please email our Head Office who will be more than happy to assist you. 
Denise Knight
Tel: 01253 831 512
Email: denise@flossandrock.co.uk 
Lynda Goodson
Tel: 01253 831 540 
Email: lynda@flossandrock.co.uk